PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION.
I had this idea for a while and decided to make a visual suggestion on it. I strongly believe this would help with people submitting others work and have other people confused who's art it is even if there is credit given. This is an art site, and even if a deviant is given permission to use someone else's work, they should not be allowed to re-submit it. Original art should be submitted ONLY ONCE on Deviantart. There should be NO REASON for someone to re-submit someones original art. You don't see the same original painting in more than one museum do you? Then why should the same deviation be submitted more than once by different users?
And if we were given permission to 'use' a deviants' work (or add it to our gallery) if it gets deleted or stored, why should we not be able to see it anymore? So I came up with a way for you to still be able to enjoy the art you were given permission to use. The link to the deleted or stored image is only available to whom it's shared with. So when you get the link in the note, you're the only one who can view it unless you link it to someone else. Kinda like how some youtube videos are only viewed to who it's linked to, so you can't search for it on youtube... but it's on youtube.
And please don't fave this because you like the art above. If you like the featured deviation above go here to fave it [link]
other work up there that is mine you can just search in my gallery for. I want this faved because you like the idea, not the art in the deviation.
And remember folks, this is a suggestion, NOT a tutorial. Therefore this does NOT exist on Deviantart. yet....